View Categories

Dashboard Manager

1 min read

Creating a New Dashboard #

Sharing a Dashboard #

To share a dashboard, you must have the “Dashboard Manager” permission assigned to your user group in Permissions.

Set this by going to the "Administration" tab and selecting "User Manager."

Select the “Permissions” tab. Using the search bar, find and select “Dashboard Manager.”

After setting the permission, select “Manage Dashboard” on the dashboard you want to share.

Duplicating a Dashboard #

Setting a Default Dashboard #

Making a Shared Dashboard the Default.  #

From your list of dashboards, choose the dashboard title you would like to be your default. 

Note: Any time a dashboard is shared with you or by you, you will notice a grouping of three people to the right of the dashboard title. 

To make a shared dashboard your default, select the down caret to the right of the dashboard name. Choose “set as default.”

 Making a dashboard your default will allow the dashboard to appear at the top of your list of dashboards and will also add a small star next to this dashboard in the list for easy access. 

Making a dashboard your default will allow the dashboard to appear at the top of your list of dashboards and will also add a small star next to this dashboard in the list for easy access. #

Deleting a Dashboard #

To delete unwanted dashboards, select “Manage Dashboard,” then “Delete” under More:

Was this article helpful? #

Powered by BetterDocs